Board of Directors

Officers

Eric Frieda, BSW, President
Social Worker-University of Rochester Medical Center
frieda24@gmail.com
Member since 2010

Mary M. Ortolani, Vice President
Retired Greece School System, School Psychologist
mary.orto@yahoo.com
Member since 2010

Joseph A. Cutaia, Treasurer
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
jcutaia@primelending.com
Member since 2012

Eric Dolan, Secretary
Trevett Cristo Salzer & Andolina, P.C., Attorney
edolan@trevettcristo.com
Member since 2016

Directors

Sue O’Brien
Assistant Professor-Nazareth College-Physical Therapy
sobrien7@naz.edu
Member since 2015

Brian Cornetta, CPA
Salmin, Celona, Wehrie & Flaherty, LLP CPA’s, Senior Accountant
bcornetta@scwf-CPA.com
Member since 2013

Jonathan Prutzman
Account Executive-Innovative Solutions
jpritzman@innovativesol.com
Member since 2015

Bob Hinds
Family Member of Participant
bob.hinds@gmail.com
Member since 2018

Ellen Hinds
Family Member of Participant
ellenhinds1@gmail.com
Member since 2018